Executive Management


Michael Wunderli

Owner and Managing Director
Tel. +41 71 747 58 01
m.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Sabine Wunderli
Head of Administration and IT
Phone: +41 71 747 58 14
s.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa C. Wunderli
Marketing and Communication
Tel: +41 71 747 58 04
v.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Maurice F. Wunderli
Sales and South/North Route
Phone: +41 71 747 58 08
mf.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch

South/North Route


Oswald Gufler

South/North Route
Phone: +41 71 747 58 02
o.gufler@tmw-logistics.ch


Thomas Plattner
South/North Route
Phone: +41 71 747 58 03
t.plattner@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa Baldauf
South/North Route
Phone: +41 71 747 58 06
v.baldauf@tmw-logistics.ch


Sara Lopardo

South/North Route
Phone: +41 71 747 58 15
s.lopardo@tmw-logistics.ch



West/East Route


Martin Rich
Head of West/East Route
Phone: +41 71 747 58 12
m.rich@tmw-logistics.ch


Martina Noceti
West/East Route
Phone: +41 71 747 58 18
m.noceti@tmw-logistics.ch

Customs



Regina Grunewald
Head of Customs
Phone: +41 71 747 58 17
r.grunewald@tmw-logistics.ch


Daniel Arnold
Customs
Phone: +41 71 747 58 13
d.arnold@tmw-logistics.ch






Mikail Toryan
Customs
Phone: +41 71 747 58 10
m.toryan@tmw-logistics.ch



Finance


Lars Eisenreich
Head of Finance
Phone: +41 71 747 58 05
l.eisenreich@tmw-logistics.ch


Daniela Alfier
Finance
Phone: +41 71 747 58 16
d.alfier@tmw-logistics.ch

Warehouse


Andreas Busch
Head of Warehouse
Phone: +41 79 433 80 94
a.busch@tmw-logistics.ch


Aleksandar Vitosevic
Warehouse
Phone: +41 79 789 18 28


Ramazan Koc
Warehouse
Phone: +41 79 606 22 16