Direzione


Michael Wunderli
Titolare e amministratore delegato
Tel. +41 71 747 58 01
m.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Sabine Wunderli
Responsabile amministrazione
Tel: +41 71 747 58 14
s.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa C. Wunderli
Marketing e comunicazione
Tel: +41 71 747 58 04
v.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Maurice F. Wunderli
Vendita e itinerari sud/nord
Tel: +41 71 747 58 08
mf.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch

Itinerari sud/nord


Oswald Gufler
Itinerari sud/nord
Tel: +41 71 747 58 02
o.gufler@tmw-logistics.ch


Thomas Plattner
Itinerari sud/nord
Tel: +41 71 747 58 03
t.plattner@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa Baldauf
Itinerari nord/sud
Tel: +41 71 747 58 06

v.baldauf@tmw-logistics.ch


Sara Lopardo
Itinerari nord/sud
Tel: +41 71 747 58 15
s.lopardo@tmw-logistics.ch


Itinerari ovest/est


Martin Rich
Responsabile itinerari ovest/est
Tel: +41 71 747 58 12
m.rich@tmw-logistics.ch


Martina Noceti
Itinerari ovest/est
Tel: +41 71 747 58 18
m.noceti@tmw-logistics.ch

Dogane


Regina Grunewald
Responsabile Dogane
Tel: +41 71 747 58 17
r.grunewald@tmw-logistics.ch


Daniel Arnold
Dogane
Tel: +41 71 747 58 13

d.arnold@tmw-logistics.ch






Mikail Toryan
Dogane
Tel: +41 71 747 58 10
m.toryan@tmw-logistics.ch

Contabilità


Lars Eisenreich
Responsabile contabilità
Tel: +41 71 747 58 05
l.eisenreich@tmw-logistics.ch


Daniela Alfier
Contabilità
Tel: +41 71 747 58 16
d.alfier@tmw-logistics.ch

Magazzino


Andreas Busch
Responsabile magazzino
Tel: +41 79 433 80 94
a.busch@tmw-logistics.ch


Aleksandar Vitosevic
Magazzino
Tel: +41 79 789 18 28



Ramazan Koc
Magazzino
Tel: +41 79 606 22 16